maharashtra election results 2019

................................ Maharashtra Election Results 2019: महाराष्ट्र में बीजेपी-शिवसेना का एकतरफा माहौल, कांग्रेस गठबंधन रहा बेअसर, महिला पार्षदों के साथ हाथापाई के बाद विवादों में घिरे भाजपा विधायक, कोरोना के संक्रमण से उबरीं केंद्रीय मंत्री स्मृति ईरानी, सोशल मीडिया पर बधाइयों का तांता. The 2019 Maharashtra Legislative Assembly election was held on 21 October 2019 to elect all 288 members of the state's Legislative Assembly. Asked about the possibility of the Shiv Sena embracing the NCP and Congress to form government, Raut said, "No, we fought the polls in alliance with the BJP. 8:45 am: Congress candidate leading in Vikramgad. Sopal had moved to Shiv Sena recently by quitting his NCP membership. Congress should stay away from such political suicide. Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray says he is proud of his son Aaditya Thackeray, who won from Worli Assembly constituency in his electoral debut. The first trends are expected shortly, but a clearer picture will emerge by 10 am. Though I was in the government, my struggle for my constituency and people continued. 9:55 pm: Devendra Fadnavis won by a margin of 49,344 votes from Nagpur South. BJP had contested on 260 seats and won 122 in 2014. Sharma fought on Shiv Sena's ticket. The BJP had fielded 164 candidates, while ally Shiv Sena contested on 124 seats. Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis thanked the people of Maharashtra for giving a "clear and decisive mandate" to the BJP-led NDA in the state. - जलगांव से बीजेपी उम्मीदवार उन्मेश पाटिल आगे चल रहे हैं. - पोल ऑफ एग्जिट पोल्स (Poll Of Exit Polls) के अनुसार महाराष्ट्र में BJP-शिवसेना 36 सीटें और कांग्रेस एनसीपी को 12 सीटें मिलती दिखाई दे रही हैं. Counting of votes for Maharashtra Assembly polls is currently underway. Is Mohanlal Bidding For the Ninth Franchise Ahead of IPL 2021? अपने राज्‍य का लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम (Election Results 2019) यहां देखें LIVE, Andhra Pradesh Election Results 2019 । Arunachal Pradesh Election Results 2019 । Assam Election Results 2019 । Bihar Election Results 2019 ।Chhattisgarh Election Results 2019 । Goa Election Results 2019 । Gujarat Election Results 2019 । Haryana Election Results 2019 । Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2019 । Jammu & Kashmir Election Results 2019 । Jharkhand Election Results 2019 । Karnataka Election Results 2019 । Kerala Election Results 2019 । Madhya Pradesh Election Results 2019 । Maharashtra Election Results 2019 । Manipur Election Results 2019 । Meghalaya Election Results 2019 । Mizoram Election Results 2019 । Nagaland Election Results 2019 । Odisha Election Results 2019 । Punjab Election Results 2019 । Rajasthan Election Results 2019 । Sikkim Election Results 2019 । Tamil Nadu Election Results 2019 । Telangana Election Results 2019 । Tripura Election Results 2019 । Uttarakhand Election Results 2019 । Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2019 । West Bengal Election Results 2019 । Andaman and Nicobar Islands Election Results 2019 । Chandigarh Election Results 2019 । Dadra and Nagar Haveli Election Results 2019 । Daman & Diu Election Results 2019 । Delhi Election Results 2019 । Lakshadweep Election Results 2019 ।  Puducherry Election Results 2019, अपने लोकसभा क्षेत्र का Election Results 2019 यहां देखें, भारत में कोरोनावायरस महामारी (Coronavirus pandemic) के प्रकोप से जुड़ी ताज़ा खबरें तथा Hindi News से जुड़े अन्य अपडेट लगातार हासिल करने के लिए हमें फेसबुक पर लाइक और ट्विटर पर फॉलो करें. Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) candidate from Parli seat, Dhananjay Munde, is ahead of his cousin and Maharashtra Rural Development Minister Pankaja Munde, the Bharatiya Janata Party candidate. Nitesh Rane from the BJP is leading in Kankavli. Congress candidate Bhusara Sunil Chandrakant is ahead in Vikramgad Assembly segment in Maharashtra. "Some BSP workers met Mane at a hotel in Baramati on Tuesday to discuss the issue. Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) candidate from Baramati Assembly constituency in Pune district, Ashok Mane, was purportedly thrashed by some party workers. Get the latest news and updates on Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019 including live updates on voting, candidate profiles, political parties, polling, results. "Devendra Fadnavis ji and Manohar Lal ji both were first-time chief ministers, they did not even have the experience as ministers. “I appreciate the trust and the faith and express absolute gratitude to people of Maharashtra for showing this faith in us. “BJP were claiming they will get a clean sweep in Maharashtra, they did not get expected results. This is the first time that the 29-year-old Thackeray scion is in the electoral fray.

Icma Admission Last Date 2020, Red-white Valve Rep, Kappa Sigma Star And Crescent, Adsl2+ Modem Router Means, Drew Powell Net Worth, Starbucks White Mocha Syrup Calories, Giorgio Armani Clothes, Lime Slice Png, Alaskan Snow Crab,