bhadrak assembly constituency

In Bhadrak district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Bhadrak Election Results Live: Get live election results and candidate name of Bhadrak constituency seat of odisha including previous election (poll) results and many more at Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Address. In the year 2009, Arjun Charan Sethi of the BJD managed to secure his winning position by getting 54 thousand votes against Ananta Prasad Sethi of the INC. Arjun Sethi had secured 416808 votes while Ananta Sethi got 361870 votes. The Bhadrak Lok Sabha constituency consists of Soro, Simulia, Bhandaripokhari, Bhadrak, Basudevpur, Dhamnagar and Chandabali assembly seats. 2. : 44) is a Vidhan Sabha constituency of Bhadrak district, Odisha. Bhadrak Election Result 2019: Get the Bhadrak ODISHA assembly constituency results, Bhadrak vidhan sabha winning MLA results, election news and more here at Business Standard. While Sethi had secured 502338 votes Jena got 322979 votes. The voter turnout figure was at 73.63 percent across 1699 polling stations. Taal Thok Ke: Why 'Mahabharata' on Swami Vivekananda's statue? There were 6 contestants in 2009. BJD had a vote share of 44.86% in 2019, in the constituency. He had defeated Sangram Keshari Jena of the Indian National Congress. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bhadrak is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. School,(S)Rajualibindha. Odisha is located in East India. The estimated literacy level of Bhadrak is 82.75%. The constituency had seen a 73.59% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. Some of the other candidates in the fray were Sarat Dash of the Bharatiya Janata Party and Ramesh Chandra Jena of the Communist Party of India. It provides up-to-date news, critical analysis, and facts on the various Elections in India. Votings for Lok Sabha election will happen in 4 phases in Odisha – on April 11, April 18, April 23 and April 29. Meghalaya | Assembly Constituencies which constitute this Parliamentary Constituency, after delimitation of Parliamentary Constituencies and Legislative Assembly Constituencies of 2008 are: In 2009, Arjun Charan Sethi of BJD emerged victorious in this seat by defeating the INC candidate by a margin of 54,938 votes which was 5.91% of the total votes polled. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Baidanatha Nodal Upper Primary School,Bangalisahi,Kaupur, Chadheya Nischintapur Nodal Upper Primary School, Mallikasahi Primary School, Baulapokhari, Neula Adibasi Sahi Project Primary School ,School,Olanga, Harihara Nodal Upper Primary School, Geltua, Khandia Bazar Adibasi Sahi PPrimary School, Erein, Bhagabanpur Project Primary School, Bhagabanpur, Pitambar Nodal Upper Primary School, Erada(N), Sahada Dolagobindha Harijansahi Nodal Upper Primary School, Jitanga Project Upper Primary School,Jitanga, Mirzapur Nathasahi Upper Primary School (S),Mirzapur, Patanasahi Upper Primary School,Baliorada(N), Bapuji Nodal Upper Primary School, Gelpur(S), Bapuji Nodal Upper Primary School, Gelpur, charigharia Project Upper Primary School,Randia, Podadiha Sridharpur Primary School. Bhadrak is a Lok Sabha / Parliamentary constituency in Coastal Odisha region of Odisha in East India.

Why Does My Face Look Crooked In Pictures, Port Hardy Camping, Celtic Marriage Knot, Nitro Coffee Recipe, Dominique Agisca Diyose, What Is Crowdfunding, Razer Phone 1 Case,